Contact Us
OUR TEAM

Team Member Biographies

Metropolitan Capital Bank & Trust

Justin AndersenJustin Anderson
Senior Private Capital Manager
janderson@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2386

Kathleen BalaziKathleen Balazi
Asset Operations Manager
kbalazi@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2345

Aneta BartonAneta Barton
Office Manager, Security Officer
abarton@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2342

Theresa ChanTheresa Chan
Asset Operations Manager
tchan@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2357

Anthony ChignoliAnthony Chignoli
Asset Operations Manager
achignoli@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2313

Tom CoatesTom Coates
Wealth Consulting Manager
tcoates@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2318

Gary CloudmanGary Cloudman
Senior Wealth Consulting Manager, Head of the Family Office Practice
gcloudman@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2329

Scott CohenScott Cohen
Vice President
scohen@metcapbank.com
(415) 530-2210

Kevin CostelloKevin Costello
Vice President—Head of East Region
kcostello@metcapbank.com
(212)-682-2023

Rickey DeutschRickey Deutsch
Financial Operations Manager
rdeutsch@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2373

Michael FinnMichael Finn
Vice President
mfinn@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2322

Ashley FrenchAshley French
Senior Executive Assistant, Events Coordinator
afrench@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2321





Jerry FrumpJerry Frump
Executive Vice President
jfrump@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2314

Connor GalwayConnor Galway
Private Capital Manager
cgalway@metcapbank.com
(646) 946-1102

Ryon GilbertRyon Gilbert
Trust Operations Specialist
rgilbert@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2348

Olivia Ingram Olivia Ingram
Private Capital Manager
oingram@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2303

JP JustJP Just
Executive Vice President of Corporate Operations
jjust@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2371

Richard Keneman Richard Keneman
Director, Chief Lending Officer
rkeneman@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2350

James KsiazekJames Ksiazek
Senior Private Capital Manager
jksiazek@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2370

Joe MarconiJoe Marconi
Financial Operations Manager
jmarconi@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2317

Thomas MarzulloThomas Marzullo
Asset Operations Manager
tmarzullo@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2381

Eric MetzlerEric Metzler
Private Capital Manager
emetzler@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2343





Heather MezaHeather Meza
Treasury Solutions Manager
hmeza@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2382

Brandon MolaskiBrandon Molaski
Vice President
bmolaski@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2375





Carolyn MolloyCarolyn Molloy
Treasury Solutions Manager
cmolloy@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2354

Justyna KucinskaJustyna Kucinska
Vice President
jmrowka@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2377

Ben NeillBen Neill
Asset Operations Manager & Assistant Compliance Officer
bneill@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2372

Frank NovelFrank Novel
President
fnovel@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2309

Susan PayneSusan Payne
Executive Vice President & Trust Officer
spayne@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2376

Alex PenningAlex Penning
Senior Vice President—Head of West Region
apenning@metcapbank.com
(415) 530-2203

Jay PresbergJay Presberg
Controller
jpresberg@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2304





Michael RoseMichael Rose
Chairman & CEO
mrose@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2384

Alison SchmitzAlison Schmitz
Human Capital Manager
aschmitz@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2344

Adam SkeffingtonAdam Skeffington
Treasury Solutions Manager
askeffington@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2388

Ola SoyeboOla Soyebo
Senior Private Capital Manager
osoyebo@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2330

Steve StaffanSteve Staffan
Private Capital Manager
sstaffan@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2380


Erasmo VelazquezErasmo Velazquez
Private Capital Manager
evelazquez@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2365

Phillip WilsonPhillip Wilson
Senior Vice PresidentóHead of Midwest
pwilson@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2360

John WorleyJohn Worley
Private Capital Manager
jworley@metcapbank.com
(312) 640-2359

*Please remember: E-mail is not a secure form of communication.
When sending e-mail to Metropolitan Capital, do not include any account or personal information.

Board of Directors

  • Frank G. Bailen
  • Lawrence C. Eppley
  • Guy B. Jaffe
  • Richard Keneman
  • Marc J. Knez
  • Frank Novel
  • Barry Poll
  • Ellen S. Rogin, CPA, CFPģ
  • Michael P. Rose

Board of Advisors

  • Dana Arnett
  • Bill Barry
  • Brad Edgar
  • Governor Jim Edgar
  • Mark Hamilton
  • Barry Handwerker
  • Margie Korshak
  • John W. Rutledge
  • Dylan Taylor
  • David Walsh
› Private Capital Manager

Discover the benefits of personal banking.

Rates